Alpina Team

Erwin_Zeitlinger

Erwin Zeitlinger

Betriebsleiter
erwin.zeitlinger@alpina-buehnen.at
Tel. 01/616 05 44 – 30

Ralph Chrappa

Ralph Chrappa

Verkauf
ralph.chrappa@alpina-buehnen.at
Tel. 01/616 05 44 – 45

Gerhard Graf

Gerhard Graf

Technik
gerhard.graf@alpina-buehnen.at
Tel. 01/616 05 44 – 31

Alexandra Planer

Alexandra Planer

Administration
alexandra.planer@alpina-buehnen.at
Tel. 01/616 05 44

Michael Fritz

Michael Fritz

Ersatzteile
michael.fritz@alpina-buehnen.at
Tel. 01/616 05 44 – 33

Alexander Nake

Alexander Nake

Servicetechniker Aussendienst
alexander.nake@alpina-buehnen.at
01/616 05 044 – 33

Ivan Stevanovic

Christoph Fauster

Servicetechniker Aussendienst
christoph.fauster@alpina-buehnen.at
01/616 05 44 – 33